FSA welcomes new President Carl Probert at the 2017 AGM

This years AGM concluded with a brand new committee voted in by the local board rider clubs. FSA is proud to announce Carl Probert as President, Hannah Bennett as Vice President, Andy Eames as Secretary, and finally Andrew Foran as Treasurer. Thanks to all participating members & special thanks to former President Isei Tokovou for his efforts over the years. We would also like to thank Ed Lovell who has been a part of this committee for a long time and who has contributed immensely to the surfing community in Fiji. See you all out in the water!!


Saturday 28 October 2017 1.30pm @ The Beachouse Resort, Coral Coast



Comments are closed.